Welcome on Deck

let’s ride bikes and have a barbecue

Get the Poolhouse Freshness

The sun deck with pool and chill-out lounge

If there’s one idea we’re really proud of, it’s creating a separate deck for our pool rather than placing it in the basement or in the garden. This way, you can swim your lengths all year round with an unobstructed view of the nature and immerse yourself not only in it, but above it – in a world all of your own. The pool deck will offer so much more than just a heated pool all year round. Here you’ll be right in the middle of the action while still finding peace and tranquility, whether sunbathing on the comfortable loungers and listening to the DJ’s chill sounds, enjoying snacks and drinks in the covered lounge, or warming up in front of one of the cosy fireplaces. Look forward to summer & winter and book your dream holiday apartment now.


 

The Poolhouse Lodge – Outdoor Kitchen am Pooldeck
Chillen am Pooldeck der Poolhouse Lodge in Saalbach Hinterglemm
The Poolhouse Lodge in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Lounge Area am Pooldeck der Poolhouse Lodge in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Pooldeck

GET THE POOLHOUSE LODGE VIBES

Substance with style. Secure your apartment with pool in Saalbach Hinterglemm for a brilliant holiday in the middle of the Home of Lässig. Wellness, pool deck & comfort included.

The Poolhouse Lodge in Saalbach
The Poolhouse Lodge Saalbach

GET THE POOLHOUSE LODGE WELLNESS

To calm down & enjoy.

For all those who like it hot even on cloudy days and in the cold season, the path from the sun deck leads directly down to the neat spa area with sauna and steam bath. It goes without saying that we provide bathrobes and towels. After all, the feel-good factor is our top priority.

Poolhouse Saalbach Hinterglemm

Get the Poolhouse Lodge Exclusivity

Rent the Poolhouse. It doesn’t get more exclusive than this

Seminars. Events. Parties. There are moments in life when you need a special location. To celebrate. To enjoy. To network. And because our sun deck with pool will be perfect for this, we will be organising extraordinary events here from summer and even renting out the terrace exclusively on request.

The Poolhouse Lodge-Sonnendeck

poolhouse-lodge
ThePoolhouseLodge-Saalbach-Sonnendeck

Willkommen an Deck

Grillen – Biken – Baden

Get the Poolhouse Freshness

Das Sonnendeck mit Pool und Chill-out-Lounge

Wenn wir auf eines richtig stolz sind, dann auf die Idee, unseren Pool nicht im Keller oder im Garten zu platzieren, sondern ein eigenes Deck dafür zu schaffen. So schwimmt man das ganze Jahr über mit freiem Blick auf die Natur seine Längen und taucht nicht nur ab, sondern vor allem ein – in eine ganz eigene Welt. Das Pooldeck bietet dir so viel mehr als nur einen ganzjährig beheizten Pool. Hier befindet man sich mitten im Geschehen und findet trotzdem seine Ruhe. Ob man sich nun auf den bequemen Liegen sonnt und dem chilligen DJ-Sound lauscht, in der überdachten Lounge Snacks und Drinks genießt, eine Runde Billard mit Freunden spielt oder eben beim gemeinsamen Grillen in der Napoleon Outdoor Küche. Freu dich auf den Sommer & Winter und buche jetzt dein Traum-Ferienappartement.


 

ThePoolhouseLodge-Saalbach-Outdoor-Kitchen
The Poolhouse Lodge Website Hochformat
ThePoolhouseLodge-Saalbach
The Poolhouse Lodge-Sonnendeck

Get the Poolhouse Lodge Vibes

Substanz mit Style. Sichere dir dein Appartement mit Pool in Saalbach Hinterglemm für einen genialen Urlaub mitten im Home of Lässig. Wellness, Pooldeck & Komfort inklusive –

The Poolhouse Lodge-Events
The Poolhouse Lodge-InfinityPool

Get the Poolhouse Lodge Wellness

To calm down & enjoy.

Für all jene, die es auch an bewölkten Tagen und in der kalten Jahreszeit heiß mögen, führt der Weg vom Sonnendeck direkt hinunter in den kleinen, feinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad. Dass wir Bademäntel und Handtücher zur Verfügung stellen, versteht sich hoffentlich von selbst. Der Wohlfühlfaktor ist schließlich unser oberstes Gebot.

Get the Poolhouse Lodge Exclusivity

Miete das Poolhouse – Exklusiver geht´s nicht

Seminare. Events. Partys. Es gibt Momente im Leben, da braucht es eine besondere Location. Zum Feiern. Genießen. Netzwerken. Und weil sich unser Sonnendeck mit Pool perfekt dafür eignen wird, werden wir hier im Sommer außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen organisieren und vermieten die Terrasse auf Wunsch sogar exklusiv.

The Poolhouse Lodge-Aperol
The Poolhouse Lodge-Infinity-Pool
The Poolhouse Lodge-Sonnendeck
The Poolhouse Lodge Website Hochformat